Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Support for Faculty

The Library provides supports and resources for faculty as they plan their curriculum and offer assistance to students.

Library Resources & Services

Information Literacy
Request classroom instruction.

Request an Embedded Librarian 
A librarian can be assigned to your in-person, online, or hybrid course as a resource for students.

Assign Library Tutorials

Course Reserves
Request to have materials put on reserve for your course.

InterLibrary Loan
Request materials from another library.

Recommend Materials for Purchase

OER & Textbook Alternatives

Digital Media Assistance

One Button Studio
Get a tour of the studio, or find out how the Digital Media Specialist can provide digital media instruction for your students.

Record Your Screen
Learn three different ways to make a screen recording of your computer screen.

Video Project Guide
How to plan, record, find, and edit a video.

Meet with the Digital Media Specialist

Divisional Librarian Liaisons

Reach out to your liaisons with any questions, or if you need assistance.

Arts & Humanities:
Denice Barkey dbarkey@harford.edu
Amna Zigic azigic@harford.edu

Behavioral & Social Sciences:
Andie Craley acraley@harford.edu
Brittany Cain bcain@harford.edu 

Business & Technology:
Cindy Conley cyconley@harford.edu

Nursing & Allied Health:
Jess Dahl jeambrose@harford.edu
Bridget Lukas blukas@harford.edu

STEM:
Gina Calia gcalia@harford.edu
Kate Kurnic kkurnick@harford.edu