Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Library Directory

 

NAME TITLE PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
Barkey, Denice Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2074 Library, Room 218 dbarkey@harford.edu
Calia, Gina Instructional Services Librarian 443.412.2052 Library, Room 220 gcalia@harford.edu
Coleman, Dana Library Systems Specialist 443.412.2146 Library, Room 133 dcoleman@harford.edu
Conley, Cindy Instruction Librarian 443.412.2083 Library, Room 218 cyconley@harford.edu
Craley, Andie Mgr Technical Services/Gov't Docs Librarian 443.412.2042 Library, Room 134 acraley@harford.edu
Dahl, Jessica E-Resources Libr/Mgr Digital Media Lab 443.412.2235 Library, Room 219 jeambrose@harford.edu
Entner, Lois Director for the Library 443.412.2232 Library, Room 217 lentner@harford.edu
Gobble, Timothy Library Associate 443.412.2633 Library, Room 138 tgobble@harford.edu
Hart, Jennifer Library Associate 443.412.2081 Library, Room 138 jhart@harford.edu
Keene, Brad Mgr., Circulation & Acquisitions 443.412.2130 Library, Room 221 bkeene@harford.edu
Lukas, Bridget Reference & Instrction Librarian 443.412.2082 Library, Room 218 blukas@harford.edu
Manine, Julie College Archivist/Mgr Hays-Heighe House 443.412.2495 Hays-Heighe House jmancine@harford.edu
Parker, La Vera Library Associate 443.412.2085 Library, Room 138 laparker@harford.edu
Pyle, Shaune Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2131 Library, Room 218 spyle@harford.edu
Strittmatter, Mike Digital Media Specialist 443.412.2424 Libary, Room 124 mstrittmatter@harford.edu
Trader, Lillian Library Associate 443.412.2633 Library, Room 138 ltrader@harford.edu
Wienholt, Erica Administrative Assistant III 443.412.2619 Library, Room 204 ewienholt@harford.edu

 

See complete Harford Community College Staff Directory.