Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Foundation Leadership

Foundation Board of Directors 

The Foundation Board of Directors provides the fiduciary governance for the Foundation and secures community and individual support for the College. For a copy of our current annual report, contact Brad Cox at or call 443.412.2675.

Foundation Board
Executive Committee

Chair: Eric Rebbert
Vice Chair: Trey Muller-Thym
Secretary/Treasurer: Frank Linkous
Past Chair: Eric McLauchlin
Vice-Chair of Finance: Lee Tayson
College President: Theresa B. Felder, Ed.D.


Did You Know?
In addition to volunteering and advocating
on behalf of the College,
100% of the Foundation Board contributes to the annual Harford Owl Fund campaign.

Foundation Board Members

Claudine Adams
Chuck Boyle, Emeritus
Anthony C. Comes
Pat Donovan, Emeritus
Dennis Golladay, Ph.D.
Doretha Green
Andy Guckert
Kristi Halford
Ronald A. Hill, Jr.
Tami Imbierowicz
Vicki Jones
Taheerah Kelly
Gilbert F. Kennedy, III
Marlene Lieb
Paul Majewski, II
Larry Marshall, Emeritus
Julie McQueen-Foster
David Milton
Jeffrey S. Murter
Michael Neumann
Sandra Osborn
Patricia Perluke
Roy Phillips
Patrice Ricciardi
David Schwaber
Brian M. Simmons
Leslie Stein
David Stratmeyer
Terry Troy
Beverly Wehmer
James Welch, Emeritus
Deborah Smith Williams, Emeritus
Monica Worrell

Denise Dregier, Executive Director
David Harvey, Foundation Accountant
Natalie Shaw, Director for Grants
Casey Snyder, Director Development
Iris Thomsen, Grants Associate
Stacie Stover, Administrative Assistant
Brad W. Cox, Events Coordinator & Gift Officer

Foundation Board Members

CONSIDER DONATING. Without the Foundation Board of Directors' continual commitment to the Foundation, we would not be able to support the College and its students in such broad-reaching and impactful ways.