Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Harford Community College to Hold Transfer Fair

19 October 2023

Harford Community College to Hold Transfer FairHarford Community College will hold a Transfer Fair on Wednesday, November 1 from 10 AM to 1 PM in the College’s Student Center. The event is open to the public.

Participants will have the opportunity to browse information from 50 colleges and universities and speak with admissions representatives about their schools’ academic programs, admissions requirements, campus life, athletics, scholarship opportunities, and more.

Participating schools include Bowie State University, Capitol Technology University, Catholic University of America, Chestnut Hill College, Coppin State University, Drexel University, Elizabethtown College, Frostburg State University, Goldey-Beacom College, Goucher College, Harrisburg University of Science and Technology, Hood College, Immaculata University, Johns Hopkins School of Medical Imaging, Keystone College, Kutztown University, Liberty University, Loyola University, McDaniel College, Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA), Millersville University, Mount St. Mary’s College, Neumann University, Notre Dame University of Maryland, Penn State Harrisburg, Penn State York, Pennsylvania College of Art & Design, Salisbury University, Salisbury University Satellite Locations, Shenandoah University, Shepherd University, Shippensburg University, St. Mary’s College of Maryland, Stevenson University, Stevenson University Online, Susquehanna University, Temple University, Towson University, Towson University Northeastern MD, University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC), UMBC School of Chemical Engineering, University of Baltimore, University of Delaware, University of Maryland, University of Maryland James Clark School of Engineering,  University of Maryland School of Nursing, Washington College, West Virginia University, Western Governors University, Wilson College, and York College of Pennsylvania. 

For more information, contact George Budelis at or Megan Scott at



Nancy Dysard

Director for Communications

Sheila Terry

Assistant Director for Public Relations