Admissions Team

Director for Admissions

Kelly Otis
kotis@harford.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions

Jennifer Starkey
jestarkey@harford.edu



Coordinator for New Student Enrollment

Eyvo Johnson
ejohnson@harford.edu

Academic Advisor for Admissions and PDSO

Jeanne Goss
jgoss@harford.edu

New Student Admissions Specialists

Donna Meek
443-412-2057 | dmeek@harford.edu

Terry Baker
tbaker@harford.edu

Admissions Associate

Tiwana Pinkney
tpinkney@harford.edu

High School Representatives

Aberdeen, Alternative Education, &
C. Milton Wright High School

Contact us for assistance.

Bel Air, Fallston, & Harford Tech High School

Brittany Black
443-412-2049 | brblack@harford.edu

Edgewood, Havre de Grace, & Joppatowne High School

Contact us for assistance.

Patterson Mill & North Harford High School

Alex Rogers
443-412-2447 | arogers@harford.edu


Share