Leadership and Mission

The Harford Community College Foundation, Inc., assists Harford Community College and the advancement of public higher education by broadening the base of support and communication with private donors and public agencies. Through friend raising, advocacy, and fundraising efforts, the Foundation sustains the College with financial and personal contributions for educational programs developed by the College community and approved by the Board of Trustees.


Role of Foundation Board

The Foundation Board of Directors provides the fiduciary governance for the Foundation and secures community and individual support for the College.


Foundation Board Members

Executive Committe
Chair: Eric McLauchlin
Vice Chair: Sharon Jacobs
Secretary/Treasurer: James Lambdin
Past Chair: Marlene Lieb
Vice Chair of Finance: Trey Muller-Thym
College President: Dr. Teresa Felder

Board of Directors
Claudine Adams
Mike Barberry
Richard Bock
Chuck Boyle, Emeritus
Pat Donovan, Emeritus
Doretha Green
Andy Guckert
Catherine Hryncewich
F. Scott Keck
Frank Linkous
Paul Majewski, II
Larry Marshall, Emeritus
Julie McQueen-Foster
David Milton
Jeffrey S. Murter

Michael Neumann
Sandra Osborn
Patricia Perluke
Charles Ramsay
Eric Rebbert
Patrice Ricciardi
David Schwaber
David Stratmeyer
Lee Tayson
Terry Troy
Silky Wason
Beverly A. Wehmer
James E. Welch, Emeritus
Deborah Smith Williams, Emeritus
Edward Witherspoon
Monica Worrell

Denise Dregier, Director

Consider donating.

"We want to help keep young and talented people in the County, and feel that our award feeds the pipeline, assuring a strong business climate in the future of our County.”