Alumni Recognition


Distinguished Alumni

The Distinguished Alumni Award honors the achievements of former Harford students. Each year we recognize an alum who exhibits outstanding success and distinction in their chosen field/profession, a commitment to their community, charitable outreach, and a continued interest in and service to Harford Community College.

Past Recipients

2019: Kristy Breslin Klevinsky

2018: David & Diane Dixon

2017: Charles H. Jacobs, Jr.

2016: Ann B. Ramsay

2015: Chuck Boyle

2014: Dr. Patricia Thompson


Athletic Hall of Fame

Harford Community College has a long history of strong, award winning athletic programs. The Athletic Hall of Fame is an ideal way to recognize the athletic and personal achievements of our alumni, coaches and faculty while inspiring current and future athletes as they pursue their dreams.

Past Inductees

Class of 2019: Joe Harbach and Kate Tiburzi Bohlen

Class of 2018: Michael Bishop and Lisa Still

Class of 2017: Lester Lee and Tom Smith

Class of 2016: LaShuna Cooper, J. Michael Hopkins, Kristin Jasper Blizzard, and Roger Torres

Class of 2015: 1995 Women's Field Hockey Team and William Capallo

Class of 2014: Dick Fordyce, Judy Davlin, John Haggerty, Jack Nichols