Student Services Department Listing

Department of Public Safety

Mary Eilerman
Chief of Public Safety
443-412-2041
PublicSafety@Harford.edu


Emergency Closing Inclement Weather Information

443-412-2322


Advising, Career, and Transfer Services

Bonnie Sulzbach
Director for Advising, Career, and Transfer Services
443-412-2301 or
410-879-8920 xt. 2301
bsulzbach@harford.edu


Athletics, Recreation, and Intramurals

Ken Krsolovic
Athletics Director
443-412-2226
athletics@harford.edu


Student Activities

Priscilla Mint
Coordinator for College Life
443-412-2140
pmint@harford.edu

Rites of Passage Program
443-412-2224


Computing and Technology Services

Help Desk
443-412-2477 option 3helpdesk@harford.edu


Disability Support Services

Nicole Hoke-Wilson
Director for Disability and Student Intervention Services
443-412-2402
nhokewilson@harford.edu


eLearning

LeRoy Trusty
Director for eLearning and
Instructional Resources
443-412-2256
online@harford.edu


Cashiers

Lisa Virden
443-412-2208
cashier@harford.edu


Admissions

Mary Austin
Director for Admissions
443-412-2379
maustin@harford.edu


Financial Aid

Lynn Lee
Director of Financial Aid
443-412-2257
finaid@harford.edu


Support for Military and Veterans

Janice Cassady
Coordinator, APG &
Veterans Services
410-272-2338
jcassady@harford.edu


Library

Carol Allen
Director
443-412-2268
referenc@harford.edu


Registration and Records

Patricia Merchant-Winborn
Registrar
443-412-2222
registration@harford.edu


Student Code of Conduct, Intervention, and Prevention

Kim Ashman
Student Conduct and
Intervention Specialist

443-412-2073
kashman@harford.edu


Test Center

Ruby Burchett
Manager for Test Center
443-412-2352
testcent@harford.edu


Tutoring Center

Diana Pinargotte
Tutoring Center Manager
443-4122427 or
443-412-2429
Tutoring@harford.edu


College Store

Linda Fife
Manager
443-412-2209




* To print a complete listing of Student Support Services.

Share