Registered Student Organizations and Clubs

With more than 35 Registered Student Organizations on campus, HCC students have plenty of opportunities to get involved!

Registered Student Organizations and Clubs are formed and run by students. Whether you’re looking for a social club, or one that’s focused on your future career, there’s something for you! Being a part of an RSO is an important part of the HCC experience.

Don’t see something that sparks your interest? The Office of Student Activities can help you form your own club!

NAME

ADVISOR

EXT.

BLDG

Actor’s Guild

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

American Chemical Society, Student Chapter

Thomas Guinivan
tguinivan@harford.edu
Stephen Seidel

2661

2166

Aberdeen

Anime Media Society

Laquazia Bell
lbell@harford.edu

2302

Library

BCAT

Sherry Massoni
smassoni@harford.edu
Ryan Del Gallo

2645

7277

Joppa

Bel Air

Biology Club

Jaclyn Madden
jmadden@harford.edu
Tami Imbierowicz
Andrew Adams

2046

2122
2283

Aberdeen

Costuming and Fashion Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Cru

Wendy Rappazzo
wrappazzo@harford.edu

2336

Aberdeen

Cybersecurity Club

Portia Crowe
pcrowe@harford.edu

7633

Bel Air

Design Alliance

Kenneth Jones
kjones@harford.edu

2326

Joppa

Environmental Club

Jean Salvatore
jsalvato@harford.edu


Havre de Grace

Future Educators of America

Sheila Allen
sallen@harford.edu

2192

Fallston

Gamers Guild

Jessica Dahl
jeambrose@harford.edu
Greg Priebe

2235

2147

Library

Gamma Upsilon, Nursing Honors Society

Tina Zimmerman
tzimmerman@harford.edu

2267

Darlington

Holistic Health

Colleen Webster
cwebster@harford.edu

2280

Havre de Grace

Homeshoolers at HCC

Regina Roof-Ray
rroofray@harford.edu

2022

Havre de Grace

Improv Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Journalism Club

Claudia Brown
clbrown@harford.edu

2126

Joppa

Lambda Epsilon Chi National Honors Society - Paralegal Honors

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

Math Club

Supawan King
sking@harfored.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Mu Alpha Theta

Supawan King
sking@harford.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Multicultural Student Association

Jenny Lares
jlares@harford.edu
Parita Vithlani

2562

2263

SC

Fallston

Natural Roots

Sharoll Love
slove@harford.edu

2224

SC

Paralegal Club

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

Phi Theta Kappa – Honors Society

Jennifer Jacobs
jjacobs@harford.edu
Katie Lohinski
Courtney Gurrera

2076

2634
2742

HdG

HdG
Library

Photography Club

Jeffrey Rollinger
jrollinger@harford.edu

2350

Joppa

Psi Beta Chapter

Parita Vithlani
pvithlani@harford.edu

2263

Fallston

Psyched Up!

Elizabeth Mosser
emosser@harford.edu

2182

Fallston

Rainbow Alliance

John Donahue
jodonahue@harford.edu
Greg Butler

2375

2297

Havre de Grace

Student Art Gallery

Heidi Neff Chuffo
hneff@harford.edu

2276

Joppa

Student Athlete Advisory Club

Jennifer Levinson
jlevinson@harford.edu

2321

Susq

Students for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (SETA)

Michele Skinner
mskinner@harford,edu

2338

Edgewood

Student Government Association

Caitlin White
cwhite@harford.edu

2331

Student Center

Student Nurse Association

Tina Zimmerman
tzimmerman@harford.edu
Mary Gallagher
Kathrine Guiliani

2267

2637
2749

Darlington

Together We Will (TWW)

Stephanie Hallock
shallock@harford.edu

2262

Bel Air


For more information

Contact:
Caitlin White
Student Leadership and Orientation Specialist
443-412-2331
cwhite@harford.edu

Students in the Globe Cafe

Share