Admissions Team

HCC Staff

Director for Admissions

Megan Cornett
mcornett@harford.edu 

Assistant Director for Admissions

Jennifer Starkey
jestarkey@harford.edu

International Admissions Specialist

Jenny Lares
443-412-2562
jlares@harford.edu

Visiting Student Representative & Parents Connect Program Specialist

Mindy Costanzo-Romero
mcostanz@harford.edu

New Student Admissions Specialist

Mike Blizzard
443-412-2220
mblizzard@harford.edu

Donna Meek
443-412-2057
dmeek@harford.edu 

Academic Advisor - Admissions

Jeanne Goss
443-412-2306
jgoss@harford.edu

High School Representatives

Aberdeen, Alternative Education, & 
C. Milton Wright High School

Melissa Bodrick
443-412-2089
mbodrick@harford.edu

Bel Air, Fallston, & Harford Tech High School 

Brittany Black
443-412-2049
brblack@harford.edu

Edgewood, Havre de Grace, & Joppatowne High School

Michael Dinicola
443-412-2423
mdinicola@harford.edu

Patterson Mill, North Harford, & John Carroll High School
Coordinator for New Student Enrollment 

Eyvo Johnson
443-412-2435
ejohnson@harford.edu


Share