Admissions Staff

Please contact a member of our Admissions staff:

Director for Admissions

Mary Austin, MS NCC
maustin@harford.edu

Coordinator for New Student Enrollment

Jennifer Starkey
443-412-2311
jestarkey@harford.edu

Bel Air, Fallston, Harford Tech, & John Carroll High School Representative

Mike Blizzard
443-412-2220
mblizzard@harford.edu

Aberdeen, Edgewood, Joppatowne & Alternative Education High School Representative

Michael Dinicola
443-412-2423
mdinicol@harford.edu

Patterson Mill, North Harford, Havre de Grace & C. Milton Wright High School Representative

Eyvo Johnson
443-412-2435
ejohnson@harford.edu

International Admissions Specialist 

Jenny Lares
443-412-2562
jlares@harford.edu

Parents Connect Program Specialist & Middle School Program Representative

Mindy Costanzo-Romero
mcostanz@harford.edu

New Student Admissions Specialist

Dana Casey
443-412-2447
dcasey@harford.edu

Administrative Staff

Kathy Becker
443-412-2635
kbecker@harford.edu

Share