Admissions Team

HCC Staff

Director for Admissions

Megan Cornett
mcornett@harford.edu 

Assistant Director for Admissions

Jennifer Starkey
jestarkey@harford.edu

International Admissions Specialist

Jenny Lares
443-412-2562
jlares@harford.edu

Parents Connect Program Specialist & Visiting Student Representative

Mindy Costanzo-Romero
mcostanz@harford.edu

New Student Admissions Specialist

Donna Meek
dmeek@harford.edu 

Academic Advisor - Admissions

Jeanne Goss
443-412-2306
jgoss@harford.edu

High School Representatives

Aberdeen, Alternative Education, & Harford Tech High School

Melissa Bodrick
443-412-2089
mbodrick@harford.edu

Bel Air & Havre de Grace High School 

Brittany Black
443-412-2049
brblack@harford.edu

C. Milton Wright, Fallston, & John Carroll High School

Mike Blizzard
443-412-2220
mblizzard@harford.edu

Edgewood & Joppatowne High School

Michael Dinicola
443-412-2423
mdinicol@harford.edu

Patterson Mill & North Harford High School

Eyvo Johnson
443-412-2435
ejohnson@harford.edu


Share