Admissions Staff

Please contact a member of our Admissions staff:

Director for Admissions

Mary Austin, MS NCC
maustin@harford.edu

Aberdeen, Bel Air, Harford Tech, John Carroll & Patterson Mill High School Representative/Adult, Re-entry Students

Mike Blizzard
443-412-2220
mblizzard@harford.edu

Edgewood, Joppatowne, Alternative Education High School Representative/First Generation College Students

Michael Dinicola
443-412-2423
mdinicol@harford.edu

North Harford and Fallston High School Representative/New Student Athletes

Dana Casey
443-412-2447
dcasey@harford.edu

Havre de Grace and C. Milton Wright High School Representative/HCC Student Ambassador Program Specialist

Eyvo Johnson
443-412-2435
ejohnson@harford.edu

New Student Enrollment Specialist

Jennifer Starkey
443-412-2311
jestarkey@harford.edu

International Students

Jenny Lares
443-412-2562
jlares@harford.edu

Middle School Program Representative/Parent & Family Admissions Specialist

Mindy Costanzo-Romero
mcostanz@harford.edu

Administrative Staff

Kathy Becker
443-412-2000
kbecker@harford.edu

Share