Contact Us

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Allen, Carol
Library Director
caallen@harford.edu | 443-412-2144

Atwell, Elaine
Manager for Circulation & Acquisitions
eatwell@harford.edu | 443-412-2130

Brady, Terry
Library Specialist
tbrady@harford.edu | 443-412-2394

Calia-Lotz, Gina
Instructional Services Librarian
gcalialotz@harford.edu | 443-412-2052

Christy, Sharon
Library Specialist
schristy@harford.edu | 443-412-2625

Coleman, Dana
Library Systems Specialist
dcoleman@harford.edu | 443-412-2146

Conley, Cindy
Instruction Librarian
cyconley@harford.edu | 443-412-2039

Corkran, Victoria
Administrative Specialist
vcorkran@harford.edu | 443-412-2316

Craley, Andie
Manager for Technical Services & Government Documents Librarian
acraley@harford.edu | 443-412-2042

Dahl, Jessica
Serials/New Media Librarian
jeambrose@harford.edu | 443-412-2235

Entner, Lois
Assistant Director for the Library/Collection Development & Reference
lentner@harford.edu | 443-412-2232

Hart, Jennifer
Library Assistant
jhart@harford.edu | 443-412-2081

Jordan, Janis
Reference & Instruction Librarian
jajordan@harford.edu | 443-412-2074

Keene, Brad
Reference & Instruction Librarian
rikeene@harford.edu | 443-412-2131

Mancine, Julie
Library Associate
jmancine@harford.edu | 443-412-2085

Parker, La Vera
Library Assistant
laparker@harford.edu | 443-412-2048

Sawyer, Rachel
Reference & Instruction Librarian
rsawyer@harford.edu | 443-412-2083

Simonetta, Marcia
Reference & Instruction Librarian
msimonetta@harford.edu | 443-412-2131

Zawitoski, Bridget
Reference & Instruction Librarian
bzawitoski@Harford.edu | 443-412-2082

 


Circulation Desk/ID Cards:

443-412-2268, 2092
circdesk@harford.edu

Reference Desk:
443-412-2131
referenc@harford.edu

Information Literacy Request:
443-412-2052
gcalialotz@harford.edu

InterLibrary Loan:
443-412-2042
acraley@harford.edu

Hays-Heighe House:
443-412-2495
haysheighe@harford.edu


Share