Human Resources

The Human Resources department at HCC cultivates the highest quality workforce by providing a rewarding and balanced total employment experience.

We achieve this through offering comprehensive benefits, competitive compensation, training and development, and wellness initiatives. We support and promote a work environment that fosters collaboration and personal development.

Department Contact Information

Katie Callan
Associate Vice President for
Administration and Technology
443-412-2129
kcallan@harford.edu

Linda Tabor
Associate Director for Human Resources
and Employee Development
443-412-2492
ltabor@harford.edu

Stephanie Schofield
Human Resources Associate
443-412-2045
sschofield@harford.edu

Recruiting and Hiring

Toni Epstein
Human Resources Specialist
443-412-2202
tepstein@harford.edu

Benefits and Wellness

Michelle Fredenrich
Benefits and Employee Wellness Specialist
443-412-2378
mfredenrich@harford.edu

Employee Relations and Development

Kerry Nixon
Employee Relations and Development Specialist
443-412-2415
knixon@harford.edu



Contact Information

Human Resources Department
Chesapeake Center
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 443-412-2310
Fax: 443-412-2320
Email: humanresources@harford.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Share