President Circle Members FY15


Aberdeen Lioness Lions Club
APG Federal Credit Union
Auto Solutions, Inc.
Bel Air Rotary Foundation
Blue Dot Services of MD
Bravo! Building Services, Inc.
Deer Creek Watershed Association
Dixie Construction Company
Harford County Public Library
Harford Mutual Insurance Companies
Kenneth & Patricia Perluke Foundation
Maryland Troopers Association, Lodge #96
McComas Funeral Home, P.A.
The Huether-McClelland Foundation, Inc.
The Kelly Group
University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health


Dr. Alexandra Adams
Dr. Bruce P. Burns & Ms. Bonnie F. Dubel
Stephen J. Fisher & Charlyn S. Fisher, Ph.D.
Friends of HCC
Tamalene Imbierowicz
Fredrick Johnson
Dr. & Mrs. James LaCalle
Mr. Dennis F. Metz & Dr. Lilia A. Metz
Ms. Barbara Murray
Dr. Scott Schaeffer
David M. & Alena J. Schwaber