Contact Us

The Harford Community College Foundation is supported by the Office of College & Alumni Development.

To reach the Foundation, please contact us at:

Harford Community College Foundation, Inc.
Chesapeake Center
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 443-412-2428
Fax: 443-412-2251
development@harford.edu


Ms. Brenda Morrison
Vice President for Marketing, Development and Community Relations
443-412-2409
bmorrison@harford.edu

Ms. Denise Dregier
Director for College & Alumni Development
443-412-2428
ddregier@harford.edu

Ms. Lanell Patrick
Alumni Coordinator
443-412-2563
lpatrick@harford.edu

Ms. Kyle Rowlands
Development Assistant
443-412-2356
krowlands@harford.edu

Ms. Julie Rozankowski
Development Specialist
443-412-2449
jrozankowski@harford.edu



 

Share