Finance Department Directory

General Services

Dr. Joseph Harbouk
Vice President for Finance and Administration
jharbouk@harford.edu
443-412-2286

Beth Fetcho
Director for Finance
bfetcho@harford.edu
443-412-2114

Christine Fisk
Associate Director for Finance
College Store / Budget & Reporting
cfisk@harford.edu
443-412-2469

Lisa Virden
Assistant Director for Accounting
Accounts Payable Supervisor
lvirden@harford.edu
443-412-2123

David Harvey
Accounting Coordinator
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
dharvey@harford.edu
443-412-2417

Christine Townend
Senior Accountant
Banking / State Reporting
ctownend@harford.edu
443-412-2207

Tamara Haith
Accounting Associate
1099 & 1098T Information
thaith@harford.edu
443-412-2245

Victoria Soto
Assistant Bursar
3rd Party Payments, Collections
lvirden@harford.edu
443-412-2123



Accounts Payable

Valerie Hamlett
Accounting Associate - Accounts Payable
vhamlett@harford.edu
443-412-2167
Judy Bawroski
Accounting Associate - Accounts Payable
jbawroski@harford.edu
443-412-2365


Accounts Receivable

Dorothy Cadden
Accounting Associate - Accounts Receivable
Early Learning Center payments
dcadden@harford.edu
443-412-2343 

 

Share