Finance Department Directory

General Services

Stephen S. Phillips
Associate VP for Finance & Budget
sphillips@harford.edu
443-412-2286

Kathleen Konrad
Assistant Director, Accounting
Accounts Payable Supervisor
kkonrad@harford.edu
443-412-2381

David Harvey
Accounting Coordinator
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
dharvey@harford.edu
443-412-2417

Christine Townend
Accounting Specialist
Banking / State Reporting
ctownend@harford.edu
443-412-2207

Christine Fisk
Finance and Budget Coordinator
College Store / Budget Prep & Reporting
cfisk@harford.edu
443-412-2469

Lisa Virden
Accounting Coordinator
Cashier Supervisor 
lvirden@harford.edu
443-412-2123

Denise Smith
Accounting and Administrative Associate
1099 & 1098 Information 
desmith@harford.edu
443-412-2245

 



Accounts Payable

Valerie Hamlett
Accounting Associate - Accounts Payable
vhamlett@harford.edu
443-412-2167
Judy Bawroski
Accounting Associate - Accounts Payable
jbawroski@harford.edu
443-412-2365


Accounts Receivable

Darnese Jusino
Accounting Associate - Accounts Receivable
3rd Party Billing / Medical & Preschool Billing
djusino@harford.edu
443-412-2114

Dorothy Cadden
Accounting Associate - Accounts Receivable
Collections / FACTS Payment Plan
dcadden@harford.edu
443-412-2343



Share